Latest News

Kanye West’s brand-new ‘Jesus is King’ album kicks off Christian revival on the internet — and fans’ reactions are incredible

Kanye West’s highly anticipated album, “Jesus is King,” dropped Friday, and the only thing possibly more interesting than a man who once rapped about some of the most vile sexual endeavors ever singing God’s praises is the overwhelmingly positive reaction the new album has garnered so far.

West’s album contains 11 gospel-centric songs titled:

  • Every Hour
  • Selah
  • Follow God
  • Closed on Sunday
  • On God
  • Everything We Need
  • Water
  • God Is
  • Hands On
  • Use This Gospel
  • Jesus is Lord

Here are some of the internet’s best reactions to “Jesus is King” so far:

Read More

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker