Viral News

IRCTC news: Indian Railways cancels 16 special trains from May 7: Here’s complete list | India News – Times of India


Indian Railways

has cancelled over 16 special trains services from May 7 due to the low occupancy amid the rising Covid-19 cases in the country.

The Indian Railways has cancelled services of 16 special trains operating on the routes under the Eastern Railway and

East Central Railways


The complete list of trains cancelled by the

India Railways

is provided below for the reference of the passengers:

Trains Cancelled from May 7: Check complete list of trains cancelled by the Indian Railways

02019 Howrah – Ranchi Special train

02020 Ranchi-Howrah Special train

02339 Howrah – Dhanbad Special train

02340 Dhanbad– Howrah Special train

03027 Howrah-Azimganj Special train

03028 Azimganj – Howrah Special train

03047 Howrah-Rampurhat Special train

03048 Rampurhat-Howrah Special train

03117 Kolkata-Lalgola

03118 Lalgola- Kolkata

03187 Sealdah- Rampurhat

03188 Rampurhat-Sealdah

03401 Bhagalpur–Danapur

03402 Danapur-Bhagalpur

03502 Asansol-Haldia

03501 Haldia-Asansol

The Indian Railways had cancelled over 40 trains last month due to low passenger load.

Read More

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker